Saturday 18th January 2020
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Sunday 19th January 2020
  • Holy Communion  8.30amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Parish Communion  10.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Church Coffee  11.30amMellor Parish Centre
  • Epiphany Carol Service  6.30pmMellor Parish Centre
Monday 20th January 2020
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Prayer Group  10.30amLibrary, Mellor Parish Centre
  • Friends of the Parish Centre AGM  7.30pmMellor Parish Centre
Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • Morning prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Holy Communion  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
Thursday 23rd January 2020
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Knit and Knatter  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
  • Praise and Play  11.30amMellor Parish Centre
Saturday 25th January 2020
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Sunday 26th January 2020
  • Holy Communion  8.30amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Parish Communion  10.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Church Coffee  11.30amMellor Parish Centre
  • Messy Church  3.00pmMellor Parish Centre
  • Evening Prayer  6.30pmMellor Parish Centre
Monday 27th January 2020
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Prayer Group  10.30amLibrary, Mellor Parish Centre
Tuesday 28th January 2020
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Wednesday 29th January 2020
  • Morning prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Holy Communion  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
  • Funeral - Arthur Ashmoor  1.45pmStockport Crematorium and Cemetery, Buxton Rd, Stockport SK2 6LS
Thursday 30th January 2020
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Knit and Knatter  10.00amMellor Parish Centre