Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - Puddling - 6pm onwards    Mellor Parish Centre
  • Holy Communion  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
Thursday 26th May 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - Pricking out from 10am onwards    Mellor Parish Centre
  • Toddler Group  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
  • Knit and Knatter  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
  • Ascension Day Service with St John's Church, Heaton Mersey and St Paul's, Heaton Moor  7.00pmSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor

     

Friday 27th May 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - 10am onwards    Mellor Parish Centre
Saturday 28th May 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - 10am onwards    Mellor Parish Centre
Sunday 29th May 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - 10am onwards    Mellor Parish Centre
  • Holy Communion  8.30amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Sung HC Service in church (with Creche and Children's activities)  10.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor

    This service will be live streamed and available to join in with on our YouTube Channel.

  • Church Coffee  11.30amMellor Parish Centre
  • Evening Prayer  6.30pmMellor Parish Centre
Monday 30th May 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - 10am onwards    Mellor Parish Centre
  • Prayer Group  10.30amMellor Parish Centre
Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - 10am onwards    Mellor Parish Centre
Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - 10am onwards    Mellor Parish Centre
  • Holy Communion  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - Mounting the boards (muscle needed) 6.30pm    Mellor Parish Centre
  • Toddler Group  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
  • Knit and Knatter  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
Friday 3rd June 2022
  • WELL DRESSING - Blessing time tbc    Mellor Parish Centre
Saturday 4th June 2022
  • Wedding - Joseph McMylor & Kirsty Ward  1.00pmSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Sunday 5th June 2022
  • Holy Communion  8.30amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Sung HC Service in church (with Creche and Children's activities)  10.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor

    This service will be live streamed and available to join in with on our YouTube Channel.

  • Church Coffee  11.30amMellor Parish Centre
  • Evening Prayer  6.30pmMellor Parish Centre
Monday 6th June 2022
  • Prayer Group  10.30amMellor Parish Centre