What’s On

Saturday 25th May 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Wedding - Daniel Leatherbarrow & Kate Barnes  2.00pmSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Sunday 26th May 2019
  • Holy Communion  8.30amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Parish Communion  10.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Church Coffee  11.30amMellor Parish Centre
  • Evening Prayer  6.30pmLibrary, Mellor Parish Centre
Monday 27th May 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Prayer Group  10.30amLibrary, Mellor Parish Centre
Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Wednesday 29th May 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Holy Communion  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
Thursday 30th May 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Churches Together Ascension Day service  7.30pmSt Martins Parish Church, 15 Brabyns Brow, Marple Bridge, Marple, Stockport SK6 5DT
Saturday 1st June 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Sunday 2nd June 2019
  • Holy Communion  8.30amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Parish Communion  10.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Church Coffee  11.30amMellor Parish Centre
  • Baptism - George Wintripp  12.30pmSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Evening Prayer  6.30pmLibrary, Mellor Parish Centre
Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Prayer Group  10.30amLibrary, Mellor Parish Centre
Tuesday 4th June 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Holy Communion  10.00amMellor Parish Centre
Thursday 6th June 2019
  • Morning Prayer  9.00amSt. Thomas' Church, Mellor

Comments are closed.