Calendar

Thursday 18th October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Funeral - Peter Cooke - 1:00pm, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor SK6 5LX
Saturday 20th October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Sunday 21st October 2018
  • Holy Communion - 8:30am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Parish Communion - 10:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Church Coffee - 11:30am, Mellor Parish Centre
  • Baptism - James & Edward Smith - 12:30pm, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Choral Evensong - 6:30pm, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Monday 22nd October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Prayer Group - 10:30am, Library, Mellor Parish Centre
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Wednesday 24th October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Holy Communion - 10:00am, Mellor Parish Centre
Thursday 25th October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Saturday 27th October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Some Enchanted Evening Concert - 8:00pm, Mellor Parish Centre
Sunday 28th October 2018
  • Holy Communion - 8:30am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Parish Communion - 10:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Church Coffee - 11:30am, Mellor Parish Centre
  • Thanksgiving Service - Ethan Harry Pollock - 1:00pm, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Evening Service at Holy Spirit Church, Marple - 6:30pm, Holy Spirit Church, Leigh Avenue, Marple
Monday 29th October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Prayer Group - 10:30am, Library, Mellor Parish Centre
Tuesday 30th October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Wednesday 31st October 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Holy Communion - 10:00am, Mellor Parish Centre
Thursday 1st November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Saturday 3rd November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Wedding - Dale Curtis & Jennifer Houghton - 1:00pm, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Sunday 4th November 2018
  • Holy Communion - 8:30am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Parish Communion - 10:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Church Coffee - 11:30am, Mellor Parish Centre
  • All Souls Service - 4:00pm, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Compline - 6:30pm, Library, Mellor Parish Centre
Monday 5th November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Prayer Group - 10:30am, Library, Mellor Parish Centre
Tuesday 6th November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Wednesday 7th November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Holy Communion - 10:00am, Mellor Parish Centre
Thursday 8th November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Praise and Play - 11:30am, Mellor Parish Centre
Saturday 10th November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Mellor Remembers Concert - 7:00pm, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Sunday 11th November 2018
  • Holy Communion - 8:30am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Parish Communion - 10:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Church Coffee - 11:30am, Mellor Parish Centre
  • Remembrance Service at Mellor War Memorial - 12:15pm, Mellor War Memorial, Longhurst Ln, Mellor, Stockport SK6 5PJ
  • Compline - 6:30pm, Library, Mellor Parish Centre
Monday 12th November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Prayer Group - 10:30am, Library, Mellor Parish Centre
  • Coffee and Chat - 10:45am, Parish Centre
Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
  • Holy Communion - 10:00am, Mellor Parish Centre
Thursday 15th November 2018
  • 'Outlook' closing date - 12:00am
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor
Saturday 17th November 2018
  • Morning Prayer - 9:00am, St. Thomas' Church, Mellor

Comments are closed.